Achievement 4 by @sajjadsohan Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Hey guys


This is


@sajjadsohan


From:Bangladesh



This is my Achievement task 4 . Applying Markdowns .



๐“๐ก๐ž ๐ข๐ฆ๐ฉ๐จ๐ซ๐ญ๐š๐ง๐œ๐ž ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐Œ๐š๐ซ๐ค๐๐จ๐ฐ๐ง๐ฌ.


  • From previous achievements , Achievement - 4 is a little more enjoyable. Because, behind a post is beautiful, the things that work are - Achievement - 4

  • By posting through it, the important points of the post can be easily mentioned, the post can be made more beautiful, it can be easily made attractive to people.

  • To make a post beautiful, such as a beautiful story, some beautiful pictures or videos are needed. Just like Markdown and the role is immense.

  • Important things can be brought to the attention of the people.


All people have some stories from childhood, school life. College life. Varsity life. I will try to make them flourish.




kindergarten School


I was four years old. I was admitted to kindergarten. Let's start school life with some fear Shankar. That's when the acquaintance with new people begins. I was very young so I didn't have many friends. It takes me a long time to keep up with everyone.

I was in kindergarten until first grade. Then I took the entrance exam to the historically reputed school in our area and passed the admission test, I was very young when I was in kindergarten, so I don't have much memory. However, several friends gave me admission test. I still remember them.


High School


My next school was Kurmitola High School and College.
I am enrolled in the second class of this school and study. This is a school in our area. It is located. Khilkhet area of Dhaka city, the capital of Bangladesh. Click here for location .

Kurmitola_High_School.jpg

This is my school Source

ClassRollSection
296D
347A
461A
577B
663A
763A
8112A
9152C
107Arts


IMG_20150725_113819.jpg

As far as I remember, the picture was taken in class eight or nine. Photo taken about 5 or 6 years ago from today.


Photo taken on the day of the school farewell ceremony The last day of school life

IMG_20150906_122139.jpg

FB_IMG_1619104841863.jpg

All of my School Friends.



College Life


In 2016 I was admitted to a private engineering college. My College Name : Rajdhani Polytechnic and Textile College. It is located at Rasulbagh Table, Mohakhali, Dhaka. Click Here to view.

In addition to studying in college life, I created a song brand. Where I sang and played the guitar, I had two more guitarists with me, one a drummer.

InkedFB_IMG_1619104911692_LI.jpg


InkedFB_IMG_1619104919943_LI.jpg

last day our college life Location

College life was over. The earth then attacked covid 19. The situation in the country is bad, people around are starting to get sick, because of the covid virus, unable to take classes after being admitted to varsity.
Hope everything goes well soon. We will see a beautiful world. People will start working, students will be able to go to school or college. We will also start varsity life, maybe some good friends will come in life.

Many thanks to everyone for being a part of my little life.



๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–



Cc-
@cryptokannon
@radjasalman
@besticofinder
@bright-obias
@adeljose
@tocho2
@whitestallion
@njaywan
@yohan2on
@saxopedia
@wilmer1988
@inspiracion

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

curator rate: 3
You can continue to the next achievement task.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank u

ย 3 years agoย 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36