Achievement1 || @sajidmunir || My Introduction in this Platform 25-04-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Friends of steemit world,
O Yup,I am Sajid Munir from lahore,Pskistan.
Now I am going to introduced myself front of you.

ok.jpg

My Life
I am 26 years old.
I'm a photographer and I live with my family. And I also have a brother. I like photography And watching TV. I am a good person and in my studies I also work as a worker from with great passion. As far as I think all my friends also know me well how I am. By the way am also belongs to a good family and I read and give them bread.
My Education:

DSC_1571.JPG

I am up to intermediate. I was a rooftop film and I was very fond of reading books. My teacher is also to praise me too. I want to do something in my life.

DSC_0346.JPG

I have also set up a shop in the market. And there are my three four pupils.
I also give them salary and take out some of my own. And I am running the business in a good way.
I hope that by creating an account of get Meet here, you guys will support me and I will improve it in a good way.

jj.jpg

I told one of my friends about this limited and I liked it very much, I will enjoy you guys by working on it now and I will also execute my voice in a good way. Thanks all of you I hope you guys will support me and help me on this new platform. I don't know anything about cryptocurrency and steemit.
Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@hassanmehndi
@crytokannon
Regard: @sajidmunir
Facebook ID :sajidmunirs

Sort:  

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir Thank you very much for giving me the reward

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @sajidmunir
you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.

Good to see you here .
You increase in the number of members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.

Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.

Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.

Here is a link of a community "Steem Dolphin https://steemit.com/trending/hive-194277
You can join our community for getting knowledge about everything .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57