My cookingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi everyone how are you? I hope i everyone is well.
My name is sajid from Pakistan 🇵🇰a singl boy of 29 years old.🤗
I want to share about my cooking 😋. I like cooking. Therefore i cook for me daily different things according to my culture foods.
I cook vegetables 😋🌶️🥕🍠🧅🥦🍆🧄🥔.
And now how to cook 🐔. As well as meet 🍗🥩.
Therefore if i have a mood to cook anything for me i can cook so i enjoy my daily meals.
Last day i cook white rice.

Screenshot_20200711-104357.png

Me and my roommate ate and enjoy this.
I also a vegetable.
That is 👇👇👇👇👇
Uploading image #2...
Very delicious food for us.
This is Ghyatori. I first chopped onion, tomato, ginger, garlic and ginger and put it on the stove and after a while my food was ready. Make a salad and put lemons on it with bread ate.
IMG-20200710-WA0053.jpeg
And at the time of Rar, my friend and I went out for a walk, then we had something to eat and we ate a delicious fruit chart.It was a lot of fun.I wish you would love to see my cooked food and our simple food is delicious. Thanks for reading my column.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.



Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39