Achievement 1: Newcomers community @sairazerin

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)
Hello everyone. Assalamualaikum I begin my speech by greeting everyone in the community. How are you, my dear neighbors? Alhamdulillah, I am also fine with your prayers. My username is @ sairazerin age (23) years my home is Ashuganj Fertilizer, Brahmanbaria. First published my achievement 1 on this platform today.

How I came to this platform

This platform came to my attention on YouTube while I was watching various entertainment topics for studies. I expressed my interest in working on this platform.

My introduction

I was born in 1999 at Ashuganj Fertilizer Medical Center, every Saturday at 1.20 pm. Currently, I am a fourth-year student at Brahmanbaria Medical College. My Medical 3rd Prof A result was published on (09/05/23) I got Anas Marks in Microbiology and signed my achievement (Alhamdulillah) My father Iqbal Hussain (50) and mother Umm Tahira Jannat (42) are working in Ashuganj Fertilizer School and College. So I studied from E Baby to HSC in this institute. I got a golden A+ in class 5th final exam in JSC, SSC, and Hsc exam and signed the achievement by getting an equal result.

My Local Address

My local address is Oparchar, Vijay Nagar, Homna, Comilla. Present Address: Ashuganj Fertilizers, Ashuganj Bibaria.
Now presenting some words about other members of the family:-We are 2 sisters and 1 brother. Alhamdulillah, my immediate younger sister Farzana Faiza (Nudhar) aged 18 has got a chance to study English and Law in BUP. She is preparing to study in the law department as per her wish. And my only younger brother Irfan Jamil is studying in 9th grade in the Binghan department.

My hobbies

tighten my grip I like to dance and sing. I spend my spare time watching various movies on YouTube.

My future plans

I want to be a good doctor. I want to devote myself to human service. And I want to share the beautiful moments of my life with the members of this platform. I want to share all my likes and dislikes with you. As I know dance and song, I want to build a state-of-the-art institute for dance and song in the future and build a modern hospital for the people of my area. If Allah helps.

My favorite list includes

Flowers:- We prefer white-colored flowers like Gandhara, Hogar, and belli.Fruits:- Our favorite fruits are litchi, pineapple, and mango.Fish: Hilsa, oysters. Chicken Polao is one of my favorite dishes.

My Dream

Every person has a dream. The dream is a companion on the way. He who does not dream cannot move forward. I am the eldest daughter of the family. My whole family is waiting for me. So I want to build myself as an established person to take care of the family and serve society. Above all, my dream is to become a good doctor with compassion.

What makes me happy

I find satisfaction in standing beside the distressed and helpless. At present I am associated with various service institutes. I am a member of the Brahmanbaria Medicine Club.

What I am proud of

I am a child of a teacher's estate. My attitude toward service is formed mainly from them. There are thousands of professions in society, out of which I have chosen medical services, to devote myself to human service. I am always proud to be the child of a teaching couple. Finally, wishing everyone good health, I bid farewell. Stay well, stay healthy, and above all take care of your mind. Thank you all so much for taking the time and patience to read this post.

Bye everybody @sairazerin.
Barbaria, Bangladesh.


◦•●◉✿ Thank You, Everyone, ✿◉●•◦

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello
@sairazerin

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Welcome to the Steemit Platform My sister, I hope you feel comfortable and successful here😊

 last year 

miswarofficiallThank you sir,

Hello, @sairazerin welcome to steem

  • how did you come to know about this platform.(must be unlocked)
  • submit your active social media profile link.

Thank you.

 last year 

Assalamualaikum,sir.
Here's my active Facebook profile link:
https://www.facebook.com/zerin.syera?mibextid=ZbWKwL

 last year 

You are welcome here to steemit dear. This is a very good platform to show yourself to the world. It helps you polish your skills. Go subscribe your favorite Communities and take part in the contests. You will be given support from those communities. You can also Share your daily dairy with us.

Tips

Try to avoid plagiarism
Use images from copyright free sources I:e Pixabey
Try to engage with other through beautiful comments on their Posts
Steemit likes if you up vote others post ( but be in limit. Approx 10 votes perday)

If you want to learn more
Here is my discord username
Shahid2030#3116

 last year 

Thank you sir

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Welcome to this wonderful platform. Start your journey through the Steem For Bangladesh community.🙂
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-170554

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @tocho2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44