||My perfect day|| by @saintkelvin17

3959.jpg
source
Hi dear steemians, hope you all are doing good? In my next paragraph I will throw more light on how a perfect day is expected to looks like, I just want to greet all of you. Am not also contesting.

Life is full of little pleasures for our benefit. Doing things that you love with people you love, even if they are small things, can be a great source of delight on our perfect day. Most times the places we visited on a particular day can make our day perfect, an ideal and perfect place where all is at harmony.
Screenshot_20220707-134447.jpg
source
Spending time at such places can really make our day perfect!

My perfect day was on the 13th of April 2022. That was the day I finally signed up on this awesome platform STEEMIT. Let me tell you my story, check my next paragraph.

Few months before that day(14th of April 2022), I had extreme difficulties in signing up in this platform. Each time I try to sign up with my former phone it ends up unsuccessful.

It all started early this year in the month of February. After filling the online form with my full name, username, date of birth, mobile phone number, email address and others, I was always asked to fill in the code sent to my mobile phone number and email address. I will type in code sent to my mobile phone number in the empty box set out for it. But my email address is no where to be found, I couldn't see the code that was also sent there because 😢😢I haven't been able to login to my email account because I was having challenges in login in to it most times I will see incorrect password, even when I change my password it will still refuse to log me in.

I tried this so many times and it turned up to always be unsuccessful. I will complain about it to my mentor who invited me to this platform, he's my ex secondary school classmate. @jammyroberts would always encourage me to calm down and be patient,that I will join steemit soon. I believed him and tried all I could to sign up.
Unfortunately my phone got damaged and I wept all night 😭😭. One month later my mum added some money to my money to get a new phone. So I became joyous and bought a new phone on the 31st of March 2022. Am sure you are surprised I still remember the date😊😊

After I bought my phone
3932.jpg
I login to my email account and I was logged, it became successful. I quickly shared the good news with my young mentor @jammyroberts and he congratulated me and advised me to quickly sign up on steemit.

Lo and behold I successful signed up on this fascinating platform on the 13th of April 2022. I became joyous once again. That day was the PERFECT day in my life. I shedded tears of joy that day. I couldn't express my joy. My mentor quickly told me to post my achievement 1 post on time so that I can become a full member of this fascinating platform. I went home that day and quickly wrote my achievement 1 post according to the way he taught me.

The following day which was on the 14th of April 2022

3933.jpg

I immediately posted my achievement 1 post on this fascinating platform. I was a happy guy and I thanked God for my success, He's indeed a great God. Like I said earlier, am not contesting, I just want to share this.
Hope you all enjoyed my post? Thanks for reading too. Bye.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I congratulate you for being able to access the platform and that you have already approved the first achievement,
I advise you that if you have passed achievement 1, verify yourself in a community of your choice so that you become part of it as a user and start publishing your posts and participating in contests and making yourself known and growing your account. A big greeting and many future successes.

Please how can I verify my self in a community of my choice

 2 years ago 

Hello, all the communities are excellent, and the idea is that it be one where you make yourself known from the start. This is one that has been very important for me because I have learned a lot and they have helped me grow.
this is the link to verify and be admitted
[ESP-ENG] 7th. Edition / Verification of new #Scouts members and their friends. 7th Edition / Verification of new #Scouts members and their friends.

Hi, @saintkelvin17,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hi @saintkelvin17, a catch up vote for your achievement 1 and 2 has been given to this post. Thanks for being active.

Wow 😯 thanks ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81