Achievement 1: Introduce Yourself

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit People I hope you all are well!

Introduce Myself:

My name is Saim khan, and I am from Faisalabad. I matriculated from Ali Foundation Boys High School. I completed my intermediate from a government degree college for boys. Now I am completing my bachelor's from the Virtual University of Pakistan with an associate degree in commerce (1st semester), and I am 20 years old.

ACHI1NEW.jpg

Family:

We are two brothers, and I am the youngest in my family. My brother Matti Ullah did his matric in 2018. Due to financial and family problems, he started driving and still drives a truck in Pakistan. My father is also a driver and drives a car in Faisalabad City. My mother is a stay-at-home mom who excels at housework.
Friends:

Hamza ShAH is my best friend. Both of us completed our matriculation at the same school. We have been friends since school time till now. Now he is doing his job in a factory. @faisalamin is my neighbor and refers me to join the Steemit platform. He is a kind person. He use Steemit for many years. He told me about Steemit, and I joined this platform because I am interested in Steemit due to my skill in writing blogs, and I thought it was the best platform to share my knowledge. Welcome to me again on the Steemit Blockchain.

ACHI1.2NEW.jpg

About me:

I love traveling writing blogs video games video editing and to play cricket. Part-time, I spend a little bit of time writing blogs on different topics, especially on love and relationships. I also do affiliate marketing through Amazon by writing articles on different products to cover my study expenses.
My passion:

I am passionate about becoming a good video editor and blogger. In the future, I will create different posts, mostly about areas of my interest.
Thanks for giving your precious time to read my introduction post. I'm hoping my post will be enjoyable for you all.
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100055185215467
@saimkhann

Sort:  

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Hi, @saimkhann,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @faisalamin.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Welcome dear. Good to you see. Keep working hard and success will be yours.

thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41