Let me introduce myself @sahid93

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago

Before introducing myself I am posting once on 02.09.2023 now rewriting

IMG_20230910_071516~2.jpg

These communities include:
I came to know about this community from my friend @mahmudraha21. He works in this society. I heard from him in this community. I learned something from him. I love doing these things. But because my friend is busy with his job, he doesn't have time to work here. So I am introducing another friend of mine with whom I have been studying, traveling, together since childhood. He works on this steemit and I learned a lot from him. steemit id is @ahp93 I can do better if my friend is by my side. Also, if you're on my side, I'm sure I'll be a good blogger.

IMG-20230905-WA0014.jpg

About me:
My name is Mohammad Younus Sahid, I am a citizen of Bangladesh, I live in Feni district, Daganbhui, currently I am an expatriate in Qatar. I am big in my family. My family consists of me and my wife, father, mother, two brothers and one sister.

IMG-20230902-WA0014.jpg

My Educational Qualification:
I did my primary education from my locality and passed HSC from Dakhil from Madrasa and Iqbal Memorial College.

IMG-20230905-WA0015.jpg

my hobbies:
I love photography. Wherever I go, I do photography. Also I love blogging. Loves to write poetry and various topics. It would be nice to work on all these things.
What I want to share in this community:
I love this community photography the most. Other than that I love writing what I will post on your blog. I will share with you if I get any new recipe. Hope you like it.
I hope you enjoyed meeting me. I want to work with you. Hope you all will help me. Everyone will be fine

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Hello. Welcome to the Steemit platform where you can share great original content and earn Steem.♨️

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there.🚌

Have a happy day.👍🏼

 8 months ago (edited)

Hlw @ripon0630 Sir, its been a long time since I posted for achievement 1. It would be great if you could help me complete achievement 1. Thank you

 8 months ago (edited)

@heriadi @ripon0630 Sir, its been a long time since I posted for achievement 1. It would be great if you could help me complete achievement 1. Thank you

 8 months ago 

Hi, @heriadi
Sir, its been a long time since I posted for achievement 1. It would be great if you could help me complete achievement 1. Thank you

 7 months ago 

@heriadi Sir, its been a long time since I posted for achievement 1. It would be great if you could help me complete achievement 1. Thank you

 7 months ago 

@heriadi Sir, its been a long time since I posted for achievement 1. It would be great if you could help me complete achievement 1. Thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hello, welcome to steem

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

You must regularly share your original content in the communities you are most comfortable with for at least a month from today. Sharing your knowledge helps others and builds your reputation. We will be back again after our observation.

Thank you

 6 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir, Assalamu Alaikum I have edited my post.

 6 months ago 

@ripon0630 sir,Yesterday I went to post the photo and changed it but it is not showing so I posted your comment

1000006058.jpg

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39