You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me introduce myself @sahid93

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago

Hello, welcome to steem

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

You must regularly share your original content in the communities you are most comfortable with for at least a month from today. Sharing your knowledge helps others and builds your reputation. We will be back again after our observation.

Thank you

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir, Assalamu Alaikum I have edited my post.

 6 months ago 

@ripon0630 sir,Yesterday I went to post the photo and changed it but it is not showing so I posted your comment

1000006058.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39