Achievement 1 : @sagacious-yas Task - My Introduction To Steemit Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210408_130050_338.jpg

@sagacious-yas in this image display

Hello Steemit Team, @cryptokannon and every one!

My name is Yahaya Robert, a Ghanaian by birth. I was borne in July 20th 1990, 30 years young man.

I reside at Nsuta in Sekyere central district of Ghana.

My life & family

I started schooling at a town called Amoamang where my parents stays and work as a farmer.

Most of the inhabitants are farmers since there vast farmlands. Though I was attending school but on weekends I used to support my parents in farm. So I developed interest in farming very early. Through the farming, it also helped me to cater for little things that I needed without worrying my parents. I could say that it was this little earning from the farming that has sustained my life.

I now have a wife and one child. They are my life and everything so o don't joke with them. I normally go with my little boy wherever I feel I can take him to. I really like children and don't want my little boy to feel lonely.

IMG_20210408_130058_163.jpg

@sagacious looking smiling in this pic

My Educational History

Life has been a lot of struggling but whatever be the case mankind must survive. Education has always been my passion life. Though Dady and Mom are not all that affluent, I must work hard. I attended my secondary education at Saint Joseph Senior High School. Life became unbearable, with my little effort in farming, I was able to complete and came out with frying colours.

By the time I completed my secondary education, education had been modernized into distance education that gives opportunity to those who cannot go to the mainstream or what is termed regular school. For distance education while you will enjoying life at home, you will be learning. This opportunity helped me to enrolled myself in Basic Educational program in Mathematics; one of the best subject I like.

At the end of my three years, I passed successfully and was awarded with Diploma in Education certificate. This allowed me to be picked in the short listed recruitment of teachers that they took three years a go.

I am now a teacher Anansu Presby Junior how School.

Through Who Have I seen the light In Steemit Community?

I would therefore want you to join give a big thanks to @oppongk who have introduced me to steem. Some months ago that Mr. Oppong have informed me about Steemit Community and the love, freedom of this great Community. Today I have admitted that Steem has the real future that can support me alleviate the hardship and unpleasant situation in my life.

My Experiences in Crypto and Other Social Media Platform

When I think today that I only use my data for Facebooking, whatsapping and browsing on other social media, I think is just waste of time and resources. While I can use this little date to earn Steem tokens while still connecting with millions of people around the world. I see this might be a great opportunity to my life one day. I have little or no knowledge about Crypto and other trading. But I think having been on whatsapp and Facebook, I can transform those ideas usable in Steemit Community of blogging.

I am not here to be spectator while watching other people blogging. I want to be here so that in future i can learn much things, like how to trade and the same time blogging. It sounds great to link with other people you don't know in this world. Through this I can be favoured and maybe acquire what I want to get in life.

What I am Hoping To Achieve

There are lots of things I would want to achieved. Income it the second option that I believe to get if I influence the community more. It just a matter of engaging the Community. I want light to use my knowledge, ideas to explore the Community so that the Community can also be benefitted from me. I would like to get more friends who will share love me and we all exchange love to build Communities.

My Pastimes

It has always been said that all work and no play make Jack dull boy. This is certainly true that we must always give room for entertainment which forms part of our happiness in life. Well, I am always a cool Guy, but I love going out to watch football match especially when my foreign team is playing football. I love also go out with my kid. He has been my life and everything. I love reading and sharing my opinion, especially where I see the right thing to be done.

My Appreciation

My appreciation to @steemitblog for their contribution received we the Newcomers. Thanks for the rewards for @steemcurator01. My gratitude to @cryptokannon for this guiding tutorials of how we can present our post and to also learn some of the things we do on Steem. I must pay my respect to @oppongk for his patients announcing steemit platform to me till I go signed up. In fact I would have been helpless coming out with all these materials without @oppongk. My pleasure to meet all Steemians!

IMG_20210401_101859_734.jpg

My life and other staff members in school

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @sagacious-yas
I am @shemul21.

🌟🤗🔅Welcome You on Steemit🔅🤗🌟

First of all, you have made a very good introduction post.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Here you can get rewards for sharing your content such as Writing, Photography, etc & many more.

I'm sharing the Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit & why steemit.

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates on the Steemit community.

If you've any queries, you can ask me any time at @shemul21

Best Regards,
Seam Mahmud

You are welcome to Steemit Community. You are here to connect to many people. Thanks for finally joining us.

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

See @cryptokannon he has not yet verified

Welcome to the blockchain bro, will be looking forward to seeing you complete you achievement tasks. Let me know if you need any help, i am your country rep.

Verified, Rate 3

@nattybongo, CR-Ghana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62