ACHIEVEMENT I: MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @saffii

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

VERIFICATION PHOTO

IMG_20221112_204053_965.jpg

ABOUT MY SELF

IMG_20220710_132305_906.jpg

My name is Muhammad Safwan Siddiqi .I am from Pakistan , in Punjab district , my residence is in Bahawalpur. I am 19 year old . I have 4 sibling excluding me. I thank god for blessing me with them.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

IMG_20220201_142452_476.jpg
I have done my matriculation form one of the biggest school in Asia (Sadiq public school) Bahawalpur. After successfully passed out from matric I continued my study in college and have done my Intermediate from Allama Iqbal Science college Bahawalpur .After completing my college study , I got admission in Islamia university Bahawalpur (IUB).

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-11 at 3.59.37 PM.jpeg
Here it is the office of my father, he is a professor in Urdu in IUB.
I pass my extra time in his office by reading there books.

HOBBY

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-11 at 4.07.30 PM (1).jpeg
my personal hobby is to play cricket . I am very good in playing cricket I'd like to play cricket in my leisure time when i'm done with my study.

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-11 at 4.07.29 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-11 at 4.07.30 PM.jpeg
I also like to sell sports equipments to earn extra money for my expense.

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT

I love making friends , learning new things, and being rewarded as well.I like cryptocurrencies but I only know a little about them, but I will be glad to learn more here.
I believe I will enjoy my experience here.
HOW I JOIN STEEMIT
I just got to know about this from my aunty @hafsasaadat90 and I just joined #steemit

I am grateful to @steemitblog and @cryptokannon for their assistance to newbie like me.

Special mention to:
cc, @steemcurator01
cc, @steemcurator02
cc, @steemcurator03
cc, @steemcurator07
cc, @steemcurator08
regards,
@saffii

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @saffii you have to mention that your uncle name, and it will be better if he comes to confirm. Please do that immediately so that I can verify your task

 2 years ago 

His account got banned and he stoped using steem.it for some personal issue

 2 years ago 

Hello @saffii welcome to Steemit, for your achievement to be verified you need to include this information in your post 👇

Screenshot_20211119-121103_1.png

Edit the post and add it, also change your verification photo to the most recent one, as in the date on the paper must corresponds with the date you edit and tag me.

!upvote 50


Hi @saffii

I warmly welcome you to this platform. I would have liked to read more of you. However, you have several topics to write about in the different Steemit communities after verifying your achievement 1. For example, your university studies or your facet as an entrepreneur.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 50%

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power to @steem-seven or Cast your vote to @seven.wit witness! This way you will be supporting this initiative.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Please do not mention any member of the steemit team in your achievements

 2 years ago (edited)

@steemseven now it is ok ? When it will got verified

 2 years ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @saffii . Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with other African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @,disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43