You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT I: MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @saffii

!upvote 50


Hi @saffii

I warmly welcome you to this platform. I would have liked to read more of you. However, you have several topics to write about in the different Steemit communities after verifying your achievement 1. For example, your university studies or your facet as an entrepreneur.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 50%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43