Compilation of Achievement Tasks 1-6 Posts by @safdarsultan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

I hope you all are well by the grace of Almighty.Following the instructions of @cryptokannon , I am going to make a compilation posts of my all 1-6 achievements post tasks.Today I am very happy that I have completed all of my 1-6 Achievements very successfully and I have lot of learned from it.

compilation tasks.png

Achievement tasks 1-6

Thanks to @tarpan and @steemcurator01 for guiding me.To the attention of @cryptokannon who made it possible for me to complete all the achievement

Sort:  

Many Congratulations on getting the badge of Pro New Comers Verified !

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear @hassanabid , i am happy to got "Pro Newcomer Verified" badge.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @safdarsultan,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44