## Achievement 4 by @safdarali Task:applying Makrdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

images (91).jpeg
Source

My 1,2,3 Achievements have been completed and now I am moving towards my 4 Achievements just like I achieved my first 3 Achievements and I got to learn a lot from those Achievements. I will succeed. Today my achievement task is applying markdown which I will try to explain in detail so that you also know about it.
Headline 1
Headline 2

Headline 3

Headline 4

Headline 5

Headline 6

2.Making Text Bold.

Strong/Bold

3. Making Text Italic.

I love working on steemit. I feel very happy when I work on this platform. Today I will talk to you about italics..

4.Creating Tables.

FlowersDetails
CountryPakistan
ProvincePunjab
Photography LocationHaveli Lakha
DeviceI phone 12 Pro Max
Photographer@safdarali

5.Blockquotes.

Quotes by Famous People.

"The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall."

"The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing.

"Your time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life.

"If life were predictable it would cease to be life and be without flavor.

6. Alignment

Left align

Today I will share with you my photography which I do I love to do photography and I often do photography to fulfill my hobby.By the way, flower photography is my favorite photography. I thought why not share it with you so that you can enjoy it too. I hope you will like this photography of mine very much.

right align

FB_IMG_1636044801310.jpg

FB_IMG_1636044785897.jpg

FB_IMG_1636044774647.jpg

FB_IMG_1636044780240.jpg


Spacial Thanks To

@cryptokannon
@bright-obias
@fombae
@wilmer1988
@amjadsharif
@aniqamashkoor
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy
@boss75

Best Regards By

@safdarali

Sort:  

Hi @safdarali

Congratulations, your achievement 4 is verified.

You can advance and complete Achievement 5

Remember to use the #Achievement5 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51