ACHIEVEMENT ONE BY @sadiqxylo: MY INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_6907.JPG

Hey! My name is Abubakar Abdul-Salam. I'm a young energetic guy of 22 years of age. I currently pursuing a Bachelor's degree in computer science. With my program of study I'm aiming to be a programmer in the next few years.

I live my entire live in Ghana, a country in the African continent. Though I want to be a programmer I also have an experience in web development and graphic design.

Exercising is something I like doing a lot, so I spend four hours out of my twenty-four hours in the gym. Football is another game I like to play, as in person or video game. I watch a lot of movie especially high school movies and also hanging out with friends.

It's obvious that crypto currency is raiding the world now and I will like to be part of it. Even though I have some knowledge about crypto I still want to learn more and be perfect. Bitcoin, Ethereum, Pi and many more are the currencies that I have known and studied a little. Should I just say the steem currency is the next level I want to unlock.

I will like to see post concerning sports, bodybuilding, cinema etc, and my post too will be geared towards these events.

I will like to thank @njaywan and @farhmade for introducing me to steemit. They made me comprehend all the basic things I should know before creating my accounts.
I'm honored to be a member here and I hope you will accept me to be part of this great family by voting for my posts.

Thank you very much for reading this post.

Sort:  

Hi,,sorry.i can't understand. I lost my community. Banned my community. I want to back this community. Please help me

Welcome to steemit @sadiqxylo. Our ghanaian community is happy to welcome you on board. Be sure to stay consistent and follow @steemitblog for updates. Don't forget to check out better life with steem here.

I and @oppongk are ever ready to assist you with anything on this platform.

I also invite you to join our World of Football Community since you like soccer.

You are welcomed to Steemit Community. You are here to connect with millions of Steemians all over the World. Follow @steemitblog for more updates, initiatives and contest. If you face any challenges, let us know so that you can be guided. We have WhatsApp and discord chat of which we would pleased to enroll you on.

Our pleasure 😁🙏!

Hello @sadiqxylo,

Welcome to the steemit. There is a community of STEM-lovers on the Steem blockchain. If you are passionate on Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics disciplines, the "Zero to Infinity" community can be of interest to you. You can join "SteemitCryptoAcademy" for gaining crypto knowledge. Also, don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Thank You.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81