Achievement 1 : Introducing Myself by @sadia-bd

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope everyone is much better. And I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I am going to post my introduction post on Newcomers' Community Achievement-1.

About Myself:

My name is sadia Rahman. My home district is Jhalokati district. I am currently living in Dhaka. I spent my childhood in the village, in a word, I was in the village till 2015. Then I came to Dhaka, to my brother's house to read and write. Because my brother used to live in Dhaka then and I came to his house. As a kid, I used to have a lot of fun with friends when I was in the village. I used to walk to school and walk so much that I never knew when the path would end while talking to my friends. In this way, I spent a lot of naughty and happy time with my friends in my childhood which I still can't erase or forget if I want to. Even today, the mind wants to talk to friends in such a way, but it does not become the reality of the time. I have had a lot of love and interest in reading since I was a child and besides I was attracted to one more thing which is writing. I used to write a lot and I love to write.

My Family

So now I have a family of three with my husband and children. I am living in Kamrangirchar, Dhaka. I have my husband and I have a son and I also have a father-in-law and a mother-in-law and a brother-in-law and two grandchildren. My husband is a businessman. She runs an online e-commerce business. My present life is cut short by taking care of both of them and fulfilling my responsibilities towards them. I want to enroll my son in school but at present due to corona situation I am not able to get him admitted but I am teaching him regularly at home.

Academic Background:

I passed SSC in 2013 and Intermediate in 2015. After that I did not continue my studies due to various illnesses. So my studies have stopped so far. Although it was the biggest dream of my life. Then I moved to Dhaka. After coming to Dhaka, I was admitted to a reputed coaching center in Dhaka for admission to the university. I became and I could no longer be admitted because of that illness but it was a much bigger dream of my life.

Married History:

On August 3, 2015, I got married to my current husband. I was a student then and my husband worked for a private company. At that time we were both staying in Mirpur, Dhaka. Our marriage was consummated in Dhaka. We have been married for eight years now. Alhamdulillah so far I am happy with many things about my married life. But sometimes I forget my freedom and try to keep my husband and children happy.

My Hobbies:

Every one of us has dreams and some hobbies so I have some personal hobbies too. One of the best things about my life is reading a book. I like reading books very much. When I was studying, I used to read different types of books in my class. I have actually read many kinds of books in my life. I still enjoy reading books. Although I don't have much time now. But still, if there is a book that I like, I read it, because reading this book is my favorite. I also enjoy walking along the river or on the beach with my loved ones. And I like to do another thing. That is different types of cooking. I like cooking different items very much. It also falls into one of my hobbies. Because it's one of my favorite jobs. I always had a dream that I would do something on my own. In addition to my studies, I used to write a lot of diaries. Then when I finished my studies I came to family life. Back then I read a lot of stories on Facebook and I wrote.

Conclusion:

I am very happy to be able to come to this platform because you can write as much as you like and earn rewards as well as writing. I said angrily that I love writing and I love writing so I am really happy with this writing platform and it is my First post I will try to write all the subsequent posts very well and give good content to the friends of this platform. Hopefully, since I am new, everyone will support me by forgiving my mistakes.



Best Regards
@sadia-bd

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @sadia-bd nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 2 years ago (edited)

thank you very much @wilmer1988 for your advice. Will you give me the Achievement 1 badge?

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @sadia-bd,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46