Hello everyone, I am Sachin and Here is my self-introduction post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction Post

IMG_20201123_084714.jpg

Hello friends, I hope all of you are safe with your families, as in the current pandemic situation we all should stay home and avoid unnecessary travelling!

So, my name is Sachin George and I am from Adimali - Kerala. I am a south Indian. I am currently working as a Graphic Designer for C-Design, Thrissur. I graduated from Rajagiri College of Management and Applied Science, Kakkanad. I am from a family of 4, my father was a Government employee and my sister is a Doctor and we do farming also. We have 8.5 acres of Cardamon plantation in Poopara, Mathikettan and also 2.5 acres in Valara, Idukki. I am 23 years old and I am in search of finding new places and making new friends.

hr by sachin.png

IMG_20210715_233216.jpg

#steemitverificationphoto

hr by sachin.png

Qualities and Hobbies

Qualities

  1. I can handle most of the languages in India, which include Malayalam, Hindi and Tamil, I am also good at English but not the best. I make a lot of grammar mistakes.

  2. I am capable of using Maya 2014, Photoshop CC, Premiere Pro and IBM SPSS

  3. I do Live streams on Youtube my IGN is Mc4devl. (Games like Fortnite, Valorant, Pubg and Warface)

  4. I am going to start Vlogging soon. currently, I am building my setup for vlogging and soon I will be starting it

  5. Capable of making High-quality content. which are easy to understand while keeping High standards

Hobbies

I had a leg injury So I am not allowed to play physical sports games which require running. So my hobbies are limited

  1. I like Photography
  2. Gaming
  3. Travelling
  4. Climbing mountain near to my home, Hiking
  5. writing blogs
  6. Listening to music (Huge fan of Teflon sega)
  7. Designing

hr by sachin.png

My area of interest in Steemit

I like to improve my writing skills and the only way I can do it, is by reading others blogs. So I like to find the best bloggers who make the best quality content in Steemit and from them, I want to improve myself. I also like to see travel-related blogs others make and also anything that is fun to read

I am not that good with crypto. But I know one thing, that long term investments are best in crypto. I am also aware of the price fluctuation in the crypto market, which is instantaneous. I like to start making small investments in the crypto market right now. I will also be interested to see crypto related posts which are very easy to understand, even if you don't have any knowledge in crypto.

hr by sachin.png

What you can expect from me ?

I am aware of plagiarism and the rightful way of using images that are not owned by me(by giving source and credit to the rightful owner). So you can expect the rightful way of using content that is owned by me. If I am using any content that is not owned by me, it will be from the websites which provide Copyright and Royalty-free images which are free for commercial use tag.
I will be posting Blogs weekly or daily depending on the availability of content that I have to share. I will not be posting the same content. If I am posting daily you can expect something different, which will be having no relation to the previous posts.

You can expect real contents from me, which are own by me

hr by sachin.png

Who invited me to Steemit?

IMG_20201209_141904.jpg

My friend Arun invited me to Steemit. His Steemit ID is @arunbiju969

hr by sachin.png

Conclusion

First of all, I like to thank Arun Biju for inviting me to Steemit and also for let me know about the communities inside Steemit. I am also thanking @amjadsharif for guiding me to, others introduction posts as that helped me a lot in knowing what to include while writing an Introduction post and also the newcomers guide was also useful.
I like to share my travel-related content, product review related blogs and etc. I like to make quality content on Steemit

So, thank you for going through my introduction post, have a nice day

Sort:  

Hello @sachingeorge I inform you that you have passed your first achievement and therefore you can start the second achievement.
Here are the parameters of the second achievement. ACHIEVEMENT 2

curation RATE 3

 3 years ago 

okay, I will start doing achivement 2 right away

 3 years ago 

@graceleon the achievement 2 is also posted in the newcomer's community right

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sachingeorge,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

thank you @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67