Achievement 1: My First Introduction Post @sabbir50

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

My name is MD Sabbir Hasan. I am 19 years old. I was born in Rangpur, in the northern part of Bangladesh.

Sabbir.jpg

I was born in October 2003, my height is 5 feet 6 inches, and I am shy and like to be alone.

Education:
I started my education in the village school; It was most enjoyable. I completed my primary education in 2013.I completed my secondary education at Thanaghat Bimukhi High School in 2019, and I completed higher secondary at Bhurungamari. Government Degree College. Now I am studying for graduation from Majida Degree College Kurigram. I have learned and enjoyed it a lot.

About My Family:
In my small and happy family,
666666.jpg
I have four members in my family. My father's name is Md. Ershadul Haque. He is a doctor. He is a straightforward person. My mother's name is Afroza Begum. She is a housewife. I have a younger sister studying in class nine.Everyone in my family is cooperative. When I go home on vacation, my family members are happy, and we celebrate a festival. I love my family very much. My family has played an essential role in my success; My parents care for me a lot.

My hobby:
My favorite hobby is gardening; I love planting and watering new plants. Gardening is like meditation, improving my abilities, interest, and ability to work. It gives me a high level of comfort and makes my entire day productive. Every morning, I enjoy looking at the blooming flowers of the slowly growing plants in my garden. I enjoy being outside in the sun every day and hiding in my garden. My other hobbies are cooking, photography, and eating delicious food.

My Skill:
I am an expert Content Marketing, Facebook Marketing, Instagram Marketing, Microsoft Office, Google Slides, Social Networking, Photoshop, Lightroom, Lightroom Illustrator, Excel, PowerPoint, Office 365, data entry, and web design. I know programming languages like JavaScript, Python and, HTML, CSS.

I have experience with crypto :
I got my first idea about crypto through the news, and I got interested in crypto; then, through google and youtube, I got a complete idea about crypto, cryptocurrency, crypto exchanger, how crypto works, blockchain technology

How I got to know about steemit:
I love writing, so I was looking for websites for writing on YouTube, and then I saw a video about Steemit and got a complete idea about Steemit with the help of Google.

Here is a YouTube video link:

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

@ripon0630 Sir I am updating what you asked to update

Hello, Welcome

Thank you for making the correction.

please, tell us more about yourself.

Your Full name and age.

Your location.
Your area of work or your study details.
Your experience with crypto.
Your hobby and passion, like, dislike.
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for?
What kind of posts do you think you'll be creating?
How did you come to know about Steemit?

Thank You

@ripon0630 Sir I have updated what you wanted to know about me

@ripon0630 Sir I have updated what you want to know about me but my achievement 1 is not verified will have a look when time

 last year 

Hello
@sabbir50

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71