You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My First Introduction Post @sabbir50

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

Sort:  

@ripon0630 Sir I am updating what you asked to update

Hello, Welcome

Thank you for making the correction.

please, tell us more about yourself.

Your Full name and age.

Your location.
Your area of work or your study details.
Your experience with crypto.
Your hobby and passion, like, dislike.
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for?
What kind of posts do you think you'll be creating?
How did you come to know about Steemit?

Thank You

@ripon0630 Sir I have updated what you wanted to know about me

@ripon0630 Sir I have updated what you want to know about me but my achievement 1 is not verified will have a look when time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71