Achievement 1: Introduce Yourself.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemit People!

How are You steemian, Hopefully you will be good, happy and fine.This is my first post on steemit.blog with my introduction.

My name is Vaneeza Ameer.i am from Islamabad. i am Orphan girl. My father is no more in this world. I am 19 year old. My study field us related about Fine art. i have Completed my FA degree in Fine art. now i am studing in the univeristy and my degree name is BA in Fine art. i am artist. i have done my project in my life as a artist. mostly i make sketchs of many Imaginary things and human. My national language is Urdu but i can speak Punjabi. i am little expert in english language.

i am also expert in fashion designing and photography. So you can call me artist, designer or photographer. in part time i spend most time in photographs creativity like sunset sunrising and flower photography. But art is my professional field. Now i talk about my family. i have two brothers,two sisters and MoM.

My hobby is traveling , Fashion designing and Reading Novel etc. I have a lot of craze in Lodu And Fortnite Game. Some time when i am free at home then i play it with cosuin and friends. Photography is also my hobby. i have no DSLR camera but i do it with Mobile camera. i love to find the beauty of nature, enjoy the beauty of natural things and also have a lot of craze to capture this beauty.

qqqqq.jpg

Games:

I also like games. but most loveable my games are 8 ball pool and Lodu Star.

Dramas:

I love Pakistani dramas series. my favourite actor is Humayun Saeed.

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RhAchkGfZ7Ewqi1isZaJKUbpubYgPG95NhC18wcK7Uo1rbwuhtPWCeV3FV2Kp.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RhAchkGfZ7Ewqi1isZeGLHaTAjnRkZL6mLB9SALLojkMjhBHQJfZB9YW3UQE2 (1).jpg

Thanks to all steemit user for watching my blog @saba-fatima

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43