Achievement 1 Post By saadbala

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210729-WA0028.jpg

My name is Sa-ad Sufyan Bala. I am twenty three years of age. I am a proud Ghanaian where I currently reside. As a young and an ambitious young man with many aspirations geered toward the acquring knowledge and skills. I am currently a student of University for Development studies (UDS). I do not have any experience with crypto but as a young individual I would like to learn alot from this platform.

IMG_20210520_143629_917.jpg

As a student or an individual during my leisure time, I like to read, play games and a bit of football. Having been a student with many potentials I have a passion for fashion and designing which is what I do aside studies.

IMG_20210520_144211_198.jpg

Everyone on the face of the earth definitely has what he or she dislikes but mine are, I dislike dishonest people, laziness, lies and I hate people who always try to discourage people in aspiring for great heights.

I am interested in post that I would be able to learn, get entertained and above all gain experience and more knowledge.
I will be posting sports related issues, entertainment and also posts people or individuals will be able to learn from.
I got to know Steemit from a friend @danielo109 who happens to be a member as well having taken me through some talks and encouragement. I hope to accomplish alot from Steemit which I believe will be possible because Steemit is full of opportunities, open minded people and more so a place for learning.

I would also like to thank @cryptokannon for the guidance.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit bro. Hope you have a great time here.

hello @saadbala kindly Edit and move the Verification to the first :) as it should be title image :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the correction

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses
If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hi, @saadbala,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to the blockchain bro,

I am Nathaniel your country rep and I am here to make your stay fruitful. Do reach out to me if you need any help and do well to complete all achievements tasks.

R3

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much.i will reach out to you when I need ur help

Welcome to the blockchain bro,

I am Nathaniel your country rep and I am here to make your stay fruitful. Do reach out to me if you need any help and do well to complete all achievements tasks.

R3

Congratulations ! You Got Upvote by Youth Club Community.

Support with delegation !

50, 100, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 4000, 5000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44