Achievement # 01||Verification through introduction||21-January-2021

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello steemians
I hope you are all well . I am new in this site
Here is my achievement post


IMG-20210121-WA0000.jpg


My name is Saad Ahmed . I'm from Karachi, Pakistan. I have cleared matriculation with science subject from The Educators school.I got 75% in matric and I did intermediate from Sindh Muslim Science College and got 70% marks.But Right now I'm doing our family business .


MY HOBBIES


My hobbies are playing cricket, writing and no more .I don't like reading books.

Topics I would Post About

I like to post about to sports and technology but I am more interested in topics like marketing and business.

How I Found Steemit

I found this site through my cousin @haidermehdi who helped me to introduce myself on this great platform.

So here is my introduction/achievement # 1
Please guide me please guide me if I am wrong somewhere .

Purpose Of Joining Steemit

I joined steemit because I love to explore world and interact with others and I like to know more about other's traditions and culture.I joined steemit to earn and learn more about the crypto currency and the blockchain technology.

So here is my introduction/achievement-1
Please guide me please guide me if I am wrong somewhere .

#introducingmyself #achievement1 #pakistan

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello and welcome to steemit Pakistan community ❤️

 4 years ago 

Thanks buddy

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit sir I hope you'll achieve what you are trying to seek in your life and I like your straight forward thinking of mentioning that you don't like reading books 😜

 4 years ago 

Thankew for welcoming me on this great platform I hope to work with you to all together🙂

Glad to see you here brother, i am sure you will know the best information from this platform.
Follow @steemitblog for more updates :)
Also follow the Steemit Team @steemcurator01.

 4 years ago 

Thank you brother for guiding me about this platform

 4 years ago 

Welcome here in steemit, good intry about interoducing.
Best of luck

Hello and Welcome here @saadahmedd
Glad to hear about your Studies and your percentage is also very impressive :)

Afterall you are guided by @haidermehdi how is it possible that you can go wrong ? :)

So,

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Hehehe thankyou partner❤️ @hassanabid❤️

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63