Achievement1 by @s-m-mubashir in Newcomers' Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello, it's great to be here and I'm looking forward to meeting new people and their creative ideas!

HOW DID I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT?
I got to know it from one of my batch mate @vvarishayy, who took the initiative of telling many about steemit and helping them to know about this platform.

MY INTRODUCTION
IMG-20210919-WA0075.jpg

My name is Syed Muhammad Mubashir, and I turned 18 recently. I am from the great city of Pakistan, Karachi. I have two brothers and I'm the middle one.
My mother is a housewife and my dad works a private job. I am currently studying engineering in NED University of Engineering and Technology. I have opted for Computer and Information Systems (CiS) and I have developed great interest in this field.

WHY AM I HERE?

  • I will get to know more people here.
  • My writing skills will definitely improve as I will be making posts.
  • I will get to know the point of views of other individuals here and will also get to know their likes, dislikes, hobbies, etc.
  • I don't know much about cryptocurrency, so by using this platform, I can get an idea and know more about this.
  • I can earn a bit and start making even a little contribution in the house bills and other expenditures, as I belong to a middle class family.

My Educational Background
I finished my school in 2018 from Emmi's Institute for Learning, currently named Adamjee Schooling System, I completed my college years in 2020 from Govt. College For Men. And as I mentioned before, I'm studying in NED and I have just finished my first year. Phew.
Ah, and yes, I skipped my 8th grade because I asked for promotion and got one because of my academics.

MY HOBBIES, INTERESTS AND STUFF I LIKE

  • First of, I loved programming after I got to know about it.
  • I like to cook and just help in the kitchen. I can't cook dishes tho, just small stuff to crave on.
  • I love gaming, be it online, competitive, campaign mode, name it.
  • I love animals, just absolutely adore them. I myself have an Australian parrot that is trained and I have cats too.
  • Things I have interest in are: editing, digital art, soccer, poetry, writing, and many more things I want to learn and try.

So that's all for my introduction, and I'll try my best to tell the things I know, and also the things I will be learning here and in my life.

Thank you all for reading.
Looking forward for my progress here.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @s-m-mubashir,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank you ✨

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Thankkk you ✨✨

 3 years ago 

@vvarishayy my achievement 1 post haven't been verified yet ,so I cannot proceed to do my achievement 2 post.
My link- https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fortunevalir/achievement-1-fortunevalir-task-my-introduction-to-steemit-through-verification

Your country representative will verify your achievement

 3 years ago 

Hi, I believe you are my country representative. I need help getting my achievement 1 verified. First time it didn't get verified so on advice of my friend I changed it a bit and put a new verification picture with latest date.

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@teakay23/acheivement-1-or-my-introduction-on-steemit

Please let me know if I have made a mistake on this. Otherwise, please help me get it verified.

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Hi, @s-m-mubashir,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hello, I surely will check out your community and post there too. Looking forward for the support. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10