Achievement 1:@fortunevalir Task- My introduction To steemit Through Verification

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210918_172124_9.jpg

Hi All!
Introduction
This is Fortune Nwaobasi, my Steemit username is @fortunevalir. I am very excited to part of this great Community and having made my first Introdution post.

I was Introduced to Steemit by @lovveday who has been my friend and coursemate since I got admitted into University

I would want to tell a brief personal profile about me for you to know me well.

I am a Nigerian by birth. I am young man of 19 years of age. I live in Edo state that is precisely where I was borned and bred.

My Education & work
I am a undergraduate from University of Benin.This is the place where @lovveday saw me and Introduced me to Steemit. As me and him was going to special place to read . But upon listening to the Education about Steemit, I realised that Steemit is entirely different from other social media like Facebook, twitter and Instagram. The only blockchain and first ever which has been built to pay Authors through sharing contents.

My Experience in Crypto
In fact I am not new to the system bcus I trade and invest and I believe having a fair knowledge on these apps will definitely guide me to be on Steemit.

The kind of contents I will be expecting to read from others
I am more into entertainment, contest, crypto-currency and sports posts and so I would love to read contents on Motivations, educational related Contents and social issues. Since I am a student I would love to read more of my courses content to aid me through my year of study

The kind of contents I would be sharing

I would love to share cryptocurrency since I am into crypto and use this platform to know about steemit-crypto especially linking steemitcryptocurrency communities here on Steemit and give updates network/token and their prices. I would also want to create contest posts to make STEEMIT lively.

My hobbies & Dislikes
My hobbies are watching videos, football matches, I actually love solving hard calculation.

My dislike is someone who is a abusive and don't have respect for female

Conclusion
Thanks to the entire Steemit blockchain teams. My final appreciation to @lovveday for helping to know this Community🤩

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @fortunevalir, ensure you make new friends.😉

Here is a A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS

Congratulations 🎉 on completing your achievement 1 task. You will be verified soon. Please proceed to your achievement 2 task here. You can find the list of all achievement task here. And Here are some useful tutorial and guild to educate you more on steemit

There is a package for you as a new member on steemit trying to kick start his crypto Academy beginners courses, to read about the package >>>>click<<<<

Here are a few community you can join to promote your ideas apart from the newcomers community where you will have to post your achievement posts

Steem Nigeria

Steem Crypto Academy

Steem nursery

world of xpillar

music for steem 🎶

Please endeavor to follow @steemitblog to get the latest updates on steemit, and also follow @Pennsif to get valid news on the steemit ecosystem and environs.

…You are loved ✌✌

@lovveday cares 😊

 3 years ago 

Bless you sir

Welcome to Steemit @fortunevalir I hope your development within the platform will be successful.

Steemit is a great world to enjoy, learn, teach and everything you like to do, always respecting the rules of each community.

Like any social network it is important to socialize with other users by letting them know your opinion or appreciation of their publication in a comment.

I encourage you to continue and do not faint in this new path that you have decided to undertake, continue with the following achievements,

Don't forget to use these tags #Achievement2 and #venezuela and post from the community Newcomers' Community

NOTE: Verified rate 2.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @fortunevalir,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20