Achievement 1 @ruwani: My Introduction Story to Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

Permission to submit my first article to steemit,

20210611_211703.jpg

My name is Hewage Lasanthika. I am 35 years old and was born on 30/03/1986. I am a Sri Lankan and lived in a beautiful village in Dematagala, Embilipitiya. I am married to Nalin Nishantha and now live in a village called Rathgama in Galle.I am a mother of two. Since both children are still in school, help them with my homework.
I am an obedient wife to my husband and a loving mother to my children. I do not have a job. I have studied up to o / l.
Enjoying music, watching TV, reading scriptures are my hobbies, It's also something I love to see about my daughter's tricks, her dances, and her paintings. It brings amazing comfort to my heart.

20210415_172848.jpg

There are a lot of things I don’t like to see in lifeI don't like people who deceive people with lies and deception and intimidate people with thuggery.
I have no previous experience with crypto. I look forward to experiencing with crypto while working with steemit in the future.
New friends on steemit, reading beautiful articles written by friends as well as their experiences, their creations, etc., bringing the experience to life and enjoying my life. I hope it will be a great help to earn some money as well.
I look forward to presenting my experiences and crafts to steemit as well as the foods I like to enjoy.
I learned about steemit from my husband. He creates a steemit account and publishes its designs. He is @nalin10 my heartfelt thanks to my husband and @cryptocannon.
I look forward to going through the steemit.

Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

@ruwani Welcome to the steemit world

 3 years ago 

thank you very much

 3 years ago 

You're welcome dear

 3 years ago 

thank you very much

Hi @ruwani. Welcome to Steemit Community. Your achievement 1 has been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement tasks eventually. Hope you will be stable on the platform quickly and enjoy being here.

Here is a tutorial that helps to get more idea on the basics, A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS.

Try to be active and interact with others. You can join the contests, share your experiences, etc. Creating quality content will alwayas be a plus point for you!

Here is a list of communities that you can get on board according to your preferences. Always try to follow the rules in different communities.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Wish you a great journey ahead!

Thank you!
Best Regards!

 3 years ago 

@damithudaya thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ruwani,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @dEamithudaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82