Achievement1 Introduction Post 08-04-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam o Alaiekum friend How are you.
IMG_20210804_090817_836.jpg

IMG_20210514_174122_309.jpg
My name is raqia and my father's name is rafiq. My birth is mianwali. I was born in nineteen seventeen. I have four sisters and a brother and my number is fourth. We have two sisters and sisters. We have two sisters and sisters. We have two sisters and sisters. There are two daughters and sisters in the past. They used to read the qur 'an. They used to do the first thing. They are very simple and friendly women. Two little sisters are reading. compilation My parents are worried about my marriage. The parents have to pay for the duty. The order of allaah is also that when the daughter comes to the age of youth, then marry me. By the order of Allah, I have opened my heart. My parents liked the relationship and they accepted the relationship. My parents were happy with this relationship. My parents were happy with the happiness of my parents. Preparation started on the basis of consent and reached the completion of the marriage. Nand and dior are married It's a good thing to do. It's a good thing to do. My husband is very good and the owner of the heart. I read the quran online. My husband gives me a lot. I am very happy. I am very happy. Now I have a baby. It's six months old. It's very innocent and cute.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit , nice to mat u
Use tha steem best work 😉

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir

 3 years ago 

Hi @ruqayyayasmeen00,

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir

 3 years ago 

I am very grateful to you.

 3 years ago 

Everything was fine now. Then why did not I do it?

 3 years ago 

Hi @ruqayyayasmeen00,
You are missing these tags
#introduceyourself
#newcomers
#pakistan ( your country tag )

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ruqayyayasmeen00,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85