Achievement 1: My first post @rumanmia

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum everyone.
I'm Ruman. I am glad to pray for many good wishes for everyone. It is a pleasure to see you all. My Steemit username is @rumanmia

IMG20230119104851.jpg
I am from Kishoregonj in Dhaka, Bangladesh. It is my home town. I am proud to introduce you to my beautiful family. I have a mother, two elder brothers, one younger brother, and one sister. They lived by the grace of God. My two older brothers and sister are both married. I am also a married person. I have one child. My little princess and my wife are the best parts of my life. My little princess is the most important thing in my life.

FB_IMG_1664097817303.jpg
Education
My village was the place where I started school. It was an exciting time in my life. My story is different. It was how I made it easier to reach my goal. It was difficult for many people to understand, but my teachers and friends helped me make it easier. My father was also a great help throughout my journey. After that, my college study was completed in my hometown. These two years were the best of my life. My college experience was not only about education. I also participated in many extracurricular activities. My memories bring me peace of mind. I graduated from Govt. Bangla College, Mirpur (Dhaka). I am a graduate of Political science. This part of my degree was on time when I made one significant impact on the University by participating in various political programs. These are the only moments when I feel at peace in the world.

IMG20220820100928.jpg
Job and professional life
After graduating, I was eager to find a job. I was surprised to be offered a job and accepted. It is Bangladesh's garment export and input company. There are 5,000+ employees. Everyone was friendly and helpful in the office (Including my colleagues, bias, and APU).

IMG20221223171030.jpg

Hobbies or Leisure Time
My first loveable hobby is gardening. The flowers are my favorite thing. It makes my heart happy to see greenery and flowers. Fishing is another way to calm my mind and make it happy. Photographing, cooking, eating, and traveling are all peaceful and enjoyable. I like to have some "my time" and then I make a cup of tea or coffee. I enjoy it. I spend a lot of time reading and immersing in the story. Writing is another favorite part of my life. Learning is what I love most. YouTube videos are my favorite source of entertainment. YouTube videos show me how to create a Steemit account. It allows me to build a community of people who are interested in this.

IMG20221202155142.jpg
It is a wonderful and very important platform for me. It's a pleasure and a joy to share my stories or experiences with other members of the community.

Thank you so much for the YouTube channel. You can also learn more about the Steemit Newcomer Community.

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome

  • How did you come to know about this platform?
  • Submit your active social media profile link.

Thank You

 2 years ago 

Dear sir,
A lot of thanks for reviewing my steemit post. I knew about this platform from a YouTube channel. Here share this link.

Also here share my active social media profile link.
https://www.facebook.com/ruman.khan.140/

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this beautiful platform. I hope you will work well with a long plan and I pray a lot.

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73