Achievement 4 By @ruma0630 Task: Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Communitylast year
Assalamualaikum to all

I am Mosha Ruma Begum My Steemit Id is @ruma0630.Currently, I am staying in a village under the Domar police station of Nilphamari district.
Once again Newcomers' Community would like to thank the honorable moderators and all the founders. I also want to thank all the friends of the Newcomers' Community.

Previously my Achievement 1 Achievement 2 and Achievement 3 have been verified. Now I am going to present my Achievement 4 in front of you. I hope this time those responsible for the community will check and approve my post.


canva

I will talk to you today about the environment decorated with natural beauty next to the house.

Although I spent my childhood in the village, I grew up in the city. Everything has changed with the passage of time. In the continuity of change, some environments remain unchanged. Which reminds us of the past. Many people forget those days, those memories, but no one forgets childhood. In the buzzing atmosphere of urban working groups, expect a pulse to pull back to breathe a sigh of relief. Those words show up again and again in his memories of Asad, Similarly, a small river next to a house full of beauty. During the rainy season, its beauty increases even more in the dry season.

Many of us may have seen these small rivers dry up in different places. Local farmers cultivate a variety of crops here. But in this river, it is completely different. It is true that if the water of this river dries up, the farmers will not grow crops here. As the local people settled in the river basin, they cultivated different types of vegetables near their houses. With which they meet the essential needs of the family.

Among these vegetables, the most cultivated vegetables are, a gourd, sweet pumpkin, bitter gourd, etc. These vegetables are chemical-free, as they look good and are very tasty.

It is really nice to walk around such an environment, which brings back thousands of childhood memories. Those memories of the days gone by. Altogether is a wonderful feeling that gives peace of mind. Which is never to be forgotten.

See you back once :

I first used Justify and Italian as Margram, at the Mentex Center Add Subscripts, Tables, Code – Blockquotes Bold Text, Left Align, and Right Align used.

I have understood the entire rules and regulations of Malone very well. And I'll be careful using it in the future.

Thank you very much for reading my contact carefully

Achievement 1
Achievement 2
Achievement 3

Cameraplace
Photographer@ruma0630
PhotographyWalton Primo N5
LocationAdjacent to Domar police station of Nilphamari district


◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-4 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 5 task 1. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 5 Task 1


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism.
  • Participate All latest projects from @ steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank You so much.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57