Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, welcome

  • Use #steemexclusive as one of your tags.

  • Submit your active social media profile link.

Thank you.

 last year (edited)

@ripon0630 Sir, it's my active social media profile link.
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100035415770831
Thank You,
Sir.

@ripon0630 Sir,
I have reapplied your valuable feedback in my post please revisit my post and extend your helping hand to me.
Thank You.

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post.
I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

আপনাকে সোশাল মিডিয়াতে নক দেওয়া হয়েছে ।

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you so much for responding to my social media.
I answered your call. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

@ripon0630 Sir,
I replied to your text on social media, Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank You.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Use your voting power.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Sir,Thank You So, Mach.

 last year 

@ruma0630,
congratulations

Thank You Apu

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023

Curated by - @inspiracion

Thank You So mach

 last year 

Welcome to Steemit...

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45