Achievement 1 @ruggedangel: This is my Introduction Story to Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

My name is Miracle Lawrence Mbaogu of Idima Abam , in Arochukwu L. G. A. of ABIA state- Nigeria.

I was born on Novemeber 29, 2001 at Onitsha, Anambra state, Nigeria. Where i grew up also.

I'm the 2nd child of my parents, Mr and Mrs Mathew Mbaogu, meanwhile we are only two children, Me and my Brother Emmanuel.

My dad was working on a company, Golden oil company at onitsha same with my mom they both work in same company. My dad works as a commercial manager at Golden oil company. While my mom works as a store keeper. But is so sad that they are late now, they died when i was still tender.
IMG_20210331_100343.jpg

SECULAR EDUCATION

In2006, i started my pre- nusery at community school iyiowa odekpe, Onitsha, Anambra state Nigeria. I spent 6 years on the school, i.e i finishes my primary school there. August 2012
I continued secondary school at ideke secondary school odekpe at Onitsha too. Thats me and classmates back then, i'm at the right.

IMG-20201201-WA0000.jpg

MY OCCUPATION

I came down to Abia state after my secondary school to look for what i will be doing for a living. So my uncle picked me to teach me his work too, Architect and Building. Although i'm an upcoming musician too beacuse i can sing very well. So i started learning Architecture that was on 2018. The picture below is one of my designs
5 BED MIMI DUP 1_2.jpg

MY HOBBIES

I Enjoyed playing football, but till one day i was giving a serious injury, so i quit.
But now i'm an upcoming musician also doing my Architecture, I got the music inspiriation through my senior brother, Emmanuel, he sings too, We drop our first song" Relate" which we collabed together. And i dropped my single track
Titlled "Badman" see the picture below
DSC_6189.JPG
Then the other picture was when i still playing football
Screenshot_2013-01-01-09-08-32.png

FB_IMG_16082159477590518.jpg

WHY I CHOOSE STEEEMIT

I have involve on many platform, but they could not give me what i want, so a friend introduced me to steemit, he told me many things about it, so i said to myself, i think this platform will be more better. I have many things i want to acheive, both my music career and other things.
So I'm so happy to be a member of steemit today. Thank you all.

written by @ruggedangel
cc::@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator04
@yohan2on
@booming01
@Steemitblog
@crypto.piotr
@sapwood
@trafalgar
@Stream4u
@gbenga
@cryptokannon
@achim03
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@bright-obias
@alikoc07
@steemitfoods
@el-nailul

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @ruggedangel, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 4 years ago 

Ok thanks

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @ruggedangel , I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @steemalive are happy to have you.

Please endavour to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report your daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives-@focusnow, @whitestallion and @bright-obais.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

 4 years ago 

Hi @ruggedangel,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously at your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67