Achievement 01 : Introduction through verification @rssajjad

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

pic mari.jpeg
**Hello Steemit World, I am rssajjad and I may be one of the youngest Steemians here. I am 19 years old and I am coming from a beautiful city Sahiwal. My teacher @cryptokraz taught me about Steemit and told me to open an account here and learn to make blogs and make some Steem.

80fb588f2340031a1f4f9585618412c6.jpg
I belong to Pakistan. Pakistan is my motherland.

download.png

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzpdnC8FVG82dBn8AFdaGAn5S2DYE4bbVXMjPqUrWkGufGDQBigr9xwDbn546cPp57ngG4Ld6mMN2cXySW.jfif

uni2.jfif

I am the student of PMAH Arid agricultural university Rawalpindi

(Sahiwal) . In which I study BSCS, currently I am in 4th semester.

As far as the future is concerned, I mostly want to go to a big software house in computer engineering or computer science where I think I can be more professional and get more information even through practice makes perfect and not ideology.

I have no experience with crypto, I just started. I hope I learn to work soon and will be able to do a good job. I think this is a good opportunity for new members, so through this we will also be able to a good job.

Mens Military Multifunction Digital Watches_files (1).png

viozon.png
I also specialize in photo editing and video editing.

Appaloosa.png
source Pixabay

Blue and gold macaw.png
source Pixabay
Lorini.png
source Pixabay
My favorite hobby is get information abut pates and animals . Since I did not see any good Pates and animals community on steemit, I am trying my best to succeed by doing something else. I hope that I will succeed in this goal.

Lorini.png
source Pixabay
Scarlet Macaw.png
source Pixabay
1.png
source Pixabay
Screenshot_2.png
source Pixabay
I will post information about pets and animals.
I have some information about animals and pets.
And I will help peoples to care about pets and animal feed and their health.
I hope that will be amazing and attractive to see.

As I said before I heard Steemit from my teacher and my friend and was impressed a lot by this platform. As a youngster, I think this might be a good opportunity for me where I can have different experiences with people, and gain more knowledge which I can use in my future. I aspire to meet people from different countries who have the same interests and hobbies as me so we can share experiences with each other, one of the other benefits I think that Steemit has is self-growth, where I can get out of my comfort zone and tell my online friends about my day or my work or anything else which has really been a difficult for me till this time as an introvert.

I would like to thanks @cryptokraze and steem infinity zone who told me about steemit. I am excited and looking to learn and grew here.
My friend @ahsansharif and my teacher @cryptokraze told me about steemit. I really thanks sir and my friend.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome on steemit.
I hope you learn more and more skills
Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Nice post brother
Keep it up

 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit my friend.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit and wish you for go a long journey with steemit 👍

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rssajjad,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54