Achievement 1 | @royalrajpoot My Introduction Post on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Friends!
It's My First Post On Steemit Platform. I hope you and your family are well and good. I am excited to meet and greet different people On this platform.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-08 at 16.42.26.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-08 at 16.42.27.jpeg

How I'm Here On This Steemit Platform?
I am here just because my friend @abdulqyyum95857 .He told me about how I can learn and earn here and he is teaching me about this platform Freely.

I think steemit is a good platform , I can earn from steemit so that it will increase my pocket money.
Abdul Qayyum is a good guy he tells me about this platform and i'm feeling very good to be here.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-08 at 16.45.28.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-08 at 16.45.29 (2).jpeg

Assalam o Alaikum and greetings to everyone,
I am Rana Umair Nawaz, my father name is Rana Muhammad Nawaz, I live in Lahore Pakistan, I am web developer, I have studied in Superior Group of Colleges. My age is 22 years. I love traveling to northern ares of Pakistan.
I have completed my post graduation recently and looking for a job, also doing freelancing on fiverr.

My Hobbies
Playing Games, Doing fun things and exploring limits in programming, web development is my passion, I also love making games, I have done a lot of courses from different institutes.
I also have a YouTube Channel Named "Intro to Gaming"
https://www.youtube.com/c/introtogaming

My Other Social Media accounts
Facebook: https://web.facebook.com/RoyalRajpoot.Umair
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/umairnrajpoot/

Step forward towards the growth. Looking forward to your support ❤️
Special mentions to
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-42-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-34

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thanks for inviting me to such nice communities. Glad to be a part of them

Oh Wow Such a young Steemitian we are going to have !
Welcome here ! @royalrajpoot !

You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Dont forget to follow @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 for the latest updates and news on steemit platform

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks bro i have also completed 2nd Achievement as you have said, also Check this Achivement 2 | Basic Security on Steemit by @royalrajpoot one out

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Your Pics doesn't match your age, Even you are a web developer really surprised me😊

 3 years ago 

bro @jawad101 i am 22 but due to height problem i look like a 12 years old😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43