Achievement 1, My Introduction post to steemit, Mentorship program by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello my dear friends, it's a pleasure to meet you all in steemit platform. This is a platform where I have found everything I am looking for. This platform is a very educative one which can helpe improve my knowledge. Without much talk let me introduce myself:

IMG-20210615-WA0025.jpg

ABOUT ME

My name is Rose Edet Nanga. I am from nsit I on in Akwaibom state, I am the second daughter Udo Eka family. I am 58 years old. I was married to Mr Edet Nanga and this marriage was blessed with 7 children . But sadly I lost my husband in 2009 since then I struggled to eat and help others including my children. Currently am with the 'ikot Ekpene women cooperative society' as a secretary which is no.1 organic farmers in Akwaibom state.

Area of study or work

I had my first school leaving certificate in crossriver state.
Currently, I am a farmer , am into real estate and also health products like Edmark shake-off for weight loss and reduction of bad cholesterol ad so many other health benefits, MRT complex for breakdown of fat,SPLINA LIQUID chlorophyll , EDMARK CAFE etc. These products are available anytime you need them and the good news is that I accept steem for payment.

FB_IMG_15652407132437723.jpg

Experience with crypto

As a dealer in Edmarks, I have little knowledge about cryptos . Edmark have their own coin called 'Edcoin'. This is just a limited knowledge. I how to learn a lot more about it in this wonderful platform.

Dislike

I dislike cheating, injustice and lying. But I also try to be tolerant knowing that we are all imoerfect and can make mistakes.

what sort of post written by others are you looking for

I will like to see posts about farming, cooking , products and new discoveries.

what sort of posts will you be creating?

I will be creating post about my place of work, our company REIM orange global limited, Edmark products and about farming.

How you found steemit and what you hope to accomplish here

I found steemit through my sister @ngoenyi. she has been of real assistance to me

IMG-20210615-WA0026.jpg

conclusion

I am extremely grateful to @ngoenyi for bringing me into this wonderful platform and also to @cryptokannon for her assistance to new ones like me.

I also thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @rosenanga. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, join steemkids communnnity if you love kids annd want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi @rosenanga welcome to steemit platform. I am @madilyn02. You will really enjoy this community so long as you make quality posts and widen out, for that reason I will like to invite you to join the inspire people community if you like to read or make inspirational posts, join
steemkids community to help improve the lives of our future leaders. There are also other communities you can explore at your own time.
Welcome ones more and best wishes in your steemit journey.

 3 years ago 

BUENA PRESENTACION ME GUSTO MUCHO

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rosenanga,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Your post has been Supported by @ngoenyi the country representative for Nigeria using the @steemcurator04.

Keep sharing original and quality contents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55