Achievement 1!! My introduction in steemit.. 04-05-23steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Introduction

Hi,everyone. My username ID name @roni1996. I am a new steemitian.I am a sales executive , I am here to work in steemit beside my crypto knowledge . Steemit is a great platform to work on.
IMG_20230505_013018.jpg

Heaving knew about so many interisting, nice and hopeful things about this platform, I am very much excited to work on it.
Introducing steemit friends,
received_3496302257256001.jpeg
This is Rashed khan
from Kualalampur Malaysia .I am working here and live. I am a sales executive.I am 26 years old. I found out about this exciting platform through @sajjad26. Thank you @sajjad26 who inspire me work steemit platform. I am very much excited to work with steemit

Education

I am a undergraduate student of the BL College in Khulna. My subject name is accounting.

Hobby

Traveling is my hobby. Hobbies like one which love to do in his free time.It has aesthetic value.I love to know about the new things aroud me and also famous things aroud my country as well as the world.I love seas,mountain and also the historical places.It enrich my knowledge.

IMG_20230105_184621.jpg

FB_IMG_1672662300014.jpg

Purpose

My purpose is to promote steemit to other friend who haven’t joined yet.To increace financial and further investment. Strengthening friendship with steemit communities aroud the world.

Conclusion

I want to work with the steemit.I am a hard working person and I believe that I could work here with maintain all the rules and regulation. Steemit is a great medium to ferform and hopefully I will able to work here.
Thank you
@cryptokannon
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
@tarpan

Sort:  

Please do not mention any member of the steemit team in your achievements

To verify your achievement it is necessary that @sajjad26 validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71