Achievement 2 @ronaqali Task : Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

hello Everyone

This is my achievement 1.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ronaqali/asslam-o-alaikum-every-one-i-l-hope-that-all-of-you-will-be-fine-this-is-me-and-i-am-new-here-i-just-join-steemit-and-i-like

Hey, I am heretoday going to share my second post achievement 2.

Question 1

Have you retrieved all your keys on steemit?

Yes, I have get all my steemit key.I have prepare a pdf file and save all the keys such as memo key, posting ,master password,login and so on.

Question 2

Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?

Yeah,I know about functions of these all.They are restricted.I am well familiar about that.

following as:

  • Posting Key:

That is specifically used to post, commenting and other necessary tasks.

  • Master Password:

That is very important to login wallet,mode the other keys. Very specific lock. I have made a very superb file to save it.

  • Owner Key:

That is my account honor key. Also used to change the owner key. I have save it.

  • Active Key:

This key is used for wallet concerning reactions,such as transfer each type of tokens and also to give SBD and Steem to other users.

  • Memo Key:

This key is used when funds are transferred. It is used to encryption and decryption the data.

Question 3

How do you plan to keep your master password?

All of my keys are safe in my hard drive inbox Google drive and megasync link. Also save my diary game.

Question 4

Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?
I game with it.just click on my"Profile Icon" and then to"Wallet".

1.png

First look at the "steem" section. Highlighting steem sections

2.png

Then choose steem options.

3.png

After that,I select"Transfer" option.

Question 5:

Do you know how to power up your STEEM?

Yes, first we will go to wallet. Then we will look for the "Steem" section. I have highlighted it in the box.

4.png

and choose steem selection and make power up.

5.png

Balance" is the amount of STEEM you have, I have highlighted

5.png

Balance" is the amount of STEEM you have, I have highlighted

6.png

THANKS

@cryptokannon
@boss75
@vvarishayy
@amjadsharif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for support.

Hey!

you have skipped one question please edit your post and answer it.
How do you plan to keep your master password safe.

 3 years ago 

Yeah I have done it. Check it.

 3 years ago 

Hi @ronaqali,
Plagiarism found in your content please rewrite in your on words.

Screenshot_20210919-192500.png

 3 years ago 

Yes Sir I have done it. Please check .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ronaqali,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99