Achievement1 | My Introduction In Steemit | 07 April 2022 | Newcomers' Community

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello, my dear friends
Assalamualaikum
Today is 7 April 2022.

Today I would like to share with you some information about myself.I am Roman I am 29 year old.I am a student. I live in Gaibandha district of Bangladesh.❤

IMG_20220406_212053_094.jpg

This is my first post on this platform that as a newcomer,I must introduce myself for account verification and also to fulfill my Achievement #1.✔

My village name is Tulshighat.I spent my school life at Tulsighat Kashinath High School.
Then in I passed the HSC from Tulsighat Shamsul Haque Degree College.

I have loved learning and doing something new since childhood.I want to stay on the right path till the last day of my life and do something good for my country and people. If anyone is having trouble with my writing Please forgive me. Until today, everyone will be well and healthy You will all pray for me .

Allah Hafez.💕💕

slazzer-edit-image (1).png

@romansarkar255

Thank You❤

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @romansarkar255

In your publication you must follow the parameters of Achievement 1.

You must write at least 200-300 words.

These questions can serve as a guide:

Capture.JPG

I leave you the link of achievement 1 so you can see it and guide you:
Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

Don't make a new post, just edit this one and kindly add what's missing.

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54