Bisaya Girl, a newcomer😉

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210529095237.jpg

Maayong buntag sa tanan,.. hope all is well here😃

Participating in the world of blogging gave me an exciting thought. Knowing i can talk many people, making new friends around the world, can read some life advises and experiences to those who are willing to share it here, and many possible topics to say, and ofcourse earning money.

Its a great pleasure to be a part of this growing platform. firstly is, i can enhance my writing skills, my grammar and to broaden my vocabulary by making some content and interacting to every activities that are made for every members.

HERE'S THE BRIEF INFO. ABOUT ME

I am Rose jien E. Rabacal, born and raise in Zamboanga del Norte, but currently living in Cebu City, for work. Right after I've graduated my college day's, and got my license of my choosen profession, I'm already living away from my family to find a job, to support them. Kinda tough at first ofcourse, but as time went by, I somehow used to it. I had my goal to pursue, that's why perseverance and emotional strenght should be establish on myself, for me to have my focus.

CAREER

I am a midwife and currently working in one of private hospitals in cebu, luckily to a job during this difficult times (pandemic)

IMG20210528210615.jpg

IMG_20210529_092528.jpg

As a midwife I've assign in Delivery Room Department and NICU. What I love about my profession is that, there's always a miracle.. dealing about lives of every of our patients and reassuring their safety most especially to those tiny humans whom we're helping to be in this world for the first time.

HOBBIES

I love reading books, watching movies, swimming, eating and sleeping(my all time favorites😁)..
Every end of my shift, if not going home, I will be somewhere with my colleagues, looking some place to eat and relax, enjoying time. I do love going to bazaar too, or in a thrift shop or "ukay-ukay" in bisaya. Its fun grabbing/pulling clothes together with other costumers.

20210519_162200.jpg

Thank you for dropping and reading my Intro..
Hope to get along with you all..

Thankful to:
@newcomers'community
@georgie
@zaikai
@cryptocanon
@steemitblog

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

nice jien.

hi rohzie... what an inspiring life. keep on dreaming. because of your positive attitude and goal driven spirit, there is no dream that is impossible! go gurl!!! #dreamer #cometrue #positiveattitude #strongindependentwoman #powerofdream #soon #livingyourdreams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56