My self 😊steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi friends,, what's up?

This is rohman14 and I am 20 Years old . I belongs to a small village named bowra , Rajshahi , Bangladesh . I have more friends circle where I live.

IMG_20210521_110710.jpg

Qualifications,,,,,

I have completed my Intermediate with 75% in 2019 . Now I am doing bsc in js University . Now I am in final year

Hobbies😍

My hobbies are listening to music , computer and reading books . I like to visit different places with my friends . I am interested in photography . I am also interested in social work and help the poor people . I love to play cricket and badminton

IMG_20210521_110705_1.jpg

Family

In my family, apart from my parents , I have younger brother and sister . We are a happy family.😊

How I reach Steemit,,❤️

My friend @jami123 told me about steemit and some information about cryptocurrency . it sounds interesting . so i am here . and i hope to stay here for a long time and learn more about it.so basically steemit is really important for me and this makes me dedicated towards it .😊

IMG_20210521_110657.jpg

I am really enjoying it by being the part of it.😊

Thank You
So this is me , hope you guys enjoying your life❤️

Sort:  

Please update your post with correct information and reference.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hi @rohman14!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steem Greeters Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36