Achievement 4 by @rohitksharma Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)
Hello dear friends, I am Rohit Kumar Sharma. I have already completed achievement-3. Now I am going to complete the achievement-4.

Screenshot_2021-10-05-13-29-58-224_com.microsoft.office.powerpoint.jpg

While completing task-4 I will write an imaginary story in which 5 markdowns will be used.
So, let's begin...

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnRkSwrWWaGeFhe7tUrJg2vSiEUoc4cipfxT1t1XWnk4DrPZ3B1miqMWpJKQ8UbezdbT1E6.png

The topic for today' task is to learn and apply markdowns.

Now, the question is-

What is Markdowns?

  • Markdowns are the HTML or syntax codes that are applied to make the written content more eye-catching.
    We use to write books, newspapers and many articles in our daily life. These written documents have well-arranged letters and words which makes the sentences beautiful and keeps the eyes of the reader in between the lines.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnRkSwrWWaGeFhe7tUrJg2vSiEUoc4cipfxT1t1XWnk4DrPZ3B1miqMWpJKQ8UbezdbT1E6.png

Now, the task is to use five types of markdowns to complete the achievement-4, So, I am here writing my today's activity to complete the task.

Today, I woke up at 06:00 AM. It was sunny outside. I brushed up and got ready for today's most importantly scheduled work. I had to go to the motorcycle workshop to service my bike. When I was sitting at the workshop and my bike was getting serviced, I saw a tea stall so, I thought to have a cup of tea.
I finished my tea and returned back to the workshop.

The servicing of my bike was almost finished but the mechanic said to me: You should drive your bike little slow because riding bike above speed limit may damage the durability of bike.


Click on the image to see enlarge view of it

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnRkSwrWWaGeFhe7tUrJg2vSiEUoc4cipfxT1t1XWnk4DrPZ3B1miqMWpJKQ8UbezdbT1E6.png

I returned to home after completion of my work.

IMG_20211005_115709.jpg

I had a fresh vanilla ice cream at nearby restaurant where I use to go every weekened. It was so delicious. Ice cream is one of my favourite desserts. I prefer Baskin Robbins ice cream. There is a restaurant next to my office where I go every day for having evening snacks. The name of the restaurant is Cake & Snacks.

This restaurant is our 1st choice for birthday party or any special meeting because we get ambient atmosphere inside the dining hall.

IMG_20211005_121051.jpg

I had Tang Orange juice in the evening. It is very tasty and usually, it is consumed on summer days. I am sharing the procedure of how to make it.
Making it is a very easy process and it only requires two spoons of sugar, one tablespoon of Tang powder and chilled water. After dissolving the sugar in water homogenously put one tablespoon of tang powder and thoroughly shake it.
Your tasty tang is prepared.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnRkSwrWWaGeFhe7tUrJg2vSiEUoc4cipfxT1t1XWnk4DrPZ3B1miqMWpJKQ8UbezdbT1E6.png

In the evening, I had to prepare a data sheet of Covid Vaccination in 5 States and submit it to my senior. so I prepared a table.

Sr. No.StatesNumber of vaccination done till 18-11-2021
1Bihar7,34,33,284
2Uttar Pradesh14,46,31,614
3Uttarakhand1,20,43,412
4Tripura44,23,155
5Telangana3,55,87,790

source

After preparing this data, I sent it to my senior.
I made dinner and had it by 09:00 PM and went to bed.

This was all from my side. Thanks for reading.

Cc to:

@cryptokannon
@rishabh99946
@sapwood

Sort:  

Please do not explain codes in this achievement. Simply write a story and make the markdown application in the post. Instead of explaining the codes

 2 years ago 

Dear ma'am, I have edited my work as suggested by you. Please verify my work now.

Hi @rohitksharma, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, you can now take advantage of the 500Sp minnow support program by @cryptokannon, check herefor users who their Sp is below 500.
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

Hurray!!!! Do you know now that you can join Steemitcryptoacademy? Completing your achievement 4 makes you eligible for that. Just go through this post link to see other things you need to do to participate. I wish you success in your steemit Journey.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Thank you for completing this Achievement!

Task rate:3

Also include more tags to your post. You can add #steemexclusive, #newcomers, #steemit.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @rohitksharma,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67