Achievement -1 introduction post for cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

ASSALAMU ALAIKUM;

Hy steemians this is Rofikul Islam , hope you guys are doing good in your lifes.I join steemit by the motivation of my friend and he is active member of steemit Bangladesh .
so its my first post on steemit.
Lets start....



IMG_20210904_235523.jpg

INTRODUCTION TO MY SELF:


Here I am Rafikul Islam, a student of the Biotechnology & Genetic Engineering department at Gopalgonj University.
I have two older brothers and one younger brother. One of the brother has his own business , one in non government job, and my younger brother is a student. I have no sister.. My father is a fermer and mother is a housewife

My University campus.


20210904_115122.jpg


20210904_115145.jpg



Most of time i spent my campus but for pandemic situations can not go my campus. I feel good because our university will open this months.

Moon night my campus


20210813_193037.jpg


MY childhood pic


IMG_20210127_003925.jpg

This image is of my pic as i grown up In Bangladesh .Childhood is the best part of life. it is full of innocence and joy. it is the part of life when we are free from all the responsibilities.As you all know school days are the most precious part of life and i will show my enjoyable and everlasting moments which i spent in school.


Hobbies


I love to explore new foods and experience them
Spending some of my time with friends for relaxation. I spend most of my time doing creative things. i like to travel. love to capture beautiful moments.I also love Web Development, Desktop Application Development, Blogging, Crypto trading and Content Writhing. I play video games like Pubg, Gta and Ludo. I like to watch YouTube skill learning videos. Now i am learning dropshiping and SEO.

Football my favorite game. I like Argentina football team and my favorite player messi.


I like journey by boat.


20210608_181247.jpg

20210608_181244.jpg


Hangout with friends


IMG_20210522_183605.jpg


IMG_20210522_183534_1.jpg


IMG_20210522_182848.jpg


IMG_20210522_181505.jpg

Youtube village in Kushtia

I have hangout with my friends. Really it was great time pass.this place name is YouTube village It is well- known place in kushtia. When my mind is angary than i go to this place with my Some friends.. Really this place is awesome

Experience of Crypto


I'm not too much experienced nor have much knowledge about Crypto.
But one of my friend drag me towards Crypto and started telling me about Crypto and its blockchain
Due to that i invested some of my savings in Cryptocurrency and that was quite a good decision . I follow his calls on which coin to buy and when to sell and its working great till now.


Why do i join in Steemit


I join Steemit because i do so many things so I decided to wrote blogs on my everyday doings as i can write what i feel and meet new peoples on this platform and share experience, because we learn from others experience . Writing Blogs also enhance one’s writing skills and increase analytical thinking
And on this platform you can earn a handful by just being yourself and expressing what you feel and with your quality content.

How I Get to Know about Steemit

I would like to thank my friend @sajjad26 why told me about steemit and i would like to thank him to bringing me to this profile and engage in there.

Thank my reading introduction and seeing my introduction post.
I hope you guys will like my post.

@steemcurator01
@tarpan
@toufiq777
@rex-sumon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @rofikul08, I am @reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by @cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74