Achievement 4 = applying markdown Method by @rizwanullah

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

My about you guys

My achievement 4 apply Mark downs apartments.

Tar kashi Business

This is our punjabi work. This is name of tar kashi design of our new suits men and women work. This is too much upper and best work for home.

Capture by me

This is our photos. I love these photos. So I share with you all type of image that I have capture.

Thanksgiving

My area is amazing work for you guys to omicron pi and now I am working on it up and power up and power up and power.

photography

This is our pictures of the day

About My Self

My QuestionMy Answer
NameM Rizwan Ullah
Age20 years
Father namemuhammad Riaz
EducationUniversity of okara BS (IT)
workAt Home land
MissionMy mission is software engineer.
Live on steemitHappy Thanksgiving

Markdown Applied:

  • Align Text
  • Align Image
  • Text Justify
  • Bold Text and Italic Text
  • Highlights
  • Center
  • Tables and Graphs

Thanks

@rizwanullah
@cryptokannon
@ashkhan
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

Hi @rizwanullah what a joy to be able to be the one to congratulate you for having achieved Achievement 4

I want to invite you to further expand your knowledge and continue to develop your capabilities to the fullest through the fulfillment of Achievement 5 and the Achievement 6 that will surely make you a quality steemians.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @rizwanullah,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26