My introduction to Steemit ecosystem || Newcomers Journey

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, My name is Ritik Jadon. I am 20 years old. I am from Sirsaganj , Uttar Pradesh, India. My area is a peasant. The occupation of the people here depends entirely on agriculture. We have the largest potato crop here. We are four members in my family. I have completed my graduation from J.S University, Shikohabad.I was doing B.Sc(Bachelor Of Science)in studies which completed this year. My skin color is lightly colored. And my height is 5.9'. And I have thin body.
AirBrush_20210803165316.jpg

Hobbies

I love playing games. Whether it's an outdoor game or an indoor game. Cricket is my favorite game in all games. I love travelling too. Listening to songs means doing a sort of intoxication for me. I love to listen to punjabi songs.

How I know About Steemit

My friend @prakhar9675 recommended me to join Steemit..I wish to have long journey here. I have little bit experience with crypto. I am planning to learn crypto as well.

Thank You!
@cryptokannon
@rishabh99946

Sort:  

A great welcome to you @ritikjadon to this amazing and wonderful platform . But ww need to know you more so i will ask you to write more about yourself in 300 words including the following :

Your name and age
A country where you reside now
Your area of work or your study
Your experience with crypto
Your hobby and passion, dislike
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

Also add the #introduceyourself tag is another compulsory requirement for verification.
Thank you and welcome once more.

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

Curators Note : Rate 2

i invite you to join our active indian community you should also join the daily diary game. we will support your posts in the community.keep engage with others through meaning full comments

If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest Compilation of ongoing contests on Steem

For general information about what is happening on Steem please follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome😀😀😀

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ritikjadon,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23