Task 1 post for verification

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

download.jpeg
Pic via - stock.adobe.com

so first of all welcome to my first post of verification that is task , I would like to tell you that I am new comer to to steam community and have zero knowledge about it I hope from this task I would be able to gain some knowledge and will be recognised to others thank you .
.
1.Your name and age
my name is Rishikesh I am I am 24 years old I am basically a BA MS graduate from Nagpur Maharashtra India my goal is to to educate others about ayurveda and how it can change your life style so that your health remains disease free.
.
2.A country where you reside now
I live in India in the state Maharashtra and district Nagpur
Your area of work or your study
my area of work will be regarding Healthy lifestyle about diseases about the the steps in Ayurveda by which people can be disease free remain healthy life and also I will be posting about my daily life in my daily diary.
.

  1. experience with crypto
    I started investment in Crypto before 2 years and I am holding some coins in my portfolio I would like to learn new things about Crypto currencies and hope to grow my knowledge about it.
    .
    4.Your hobby and passion, dislike
    my hobbies is reading books for my competitive exams also sometimes I like to do rapping in Hindi and my passion is to become a good doctor to serve humanity and I dislike wasting my time and political contents.
    .

  2. sort of posts written by others are you looking for
    I am looking for posts which will group my knowledge of Crypto regarding health regarding Ayurveda also some motivational posts which will motivate me for achieving My target.

  3. sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
    I will be posting multiple post some will be regarding human health and Lifestyle some will be regarding my daily routine and some regarding foods stuff .

  1. you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.
    I got to know about steemit from Facebook from one of my friend who posted about it and how he is able to get a side income by doing blogging here.

IMG_20220111_132510.jpg

IMG_20220111_132631.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @rishid,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much sir @reddileep i will improve myself and my content after giving confidence by you ..

Hi @rishid welcome to Steemit. May you enjoy your time here as others. Thanks for joining us.

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much mam @cryptokannon i cannot express how lucky i feel to have such mentor thankyou for guiding everyone here.

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62604.24
ETH 3437.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50