You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achivement 1 : Introducing myself to steem platform

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi dear @stream4u it's great that you are welcoming the newcomers coming into steemit. I'm glad to see your enthusiasm.

But please don't tell them to follow the guidelines to proceed to next achievement as it will be only done by a Steem Greeter because there is behind the scenes work required so please coordinate. Hope for your understanding.
Thank you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello @rishabh99946 and @kiwiscanfly

Since I am also as a new joiner and was not aware of this process, I have just made a comment with all the details for new joiners, and the intension was just to provide them require initial information, nothing else. I thought it's just my welcome note. But, really I am unaware of this process that it will be only done by a concern team.

@kiwiscanfly, I guess you were trying to explain this same to me yesterday. Actually, I did not understand that comment correctly, and I apologize for that. But, according to your comment, I was sure that something is a mistake in my comment. I was sure if I put the same comment again then might be you will see and try to comment me again, I actually want your second comment so that I will understand in better, hence to check the same I put the same default comment again and I guess correctly as you replied and I understand my mistake now.

@rishabh99946, thank you for highlighting, this helps me to understand more on what I was doing.

I have corrected my comment. Again, apologize for did the same thing again.

Due to less RC left, I was not able to send you both this my above message on time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95