ACHIVMENT2 TASK //BASIC SECURITY ON STEEM// BY @ripon99

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

💖💖Aslam Alaikum💖💖

    My dear friends

I hope you are all well

     My Achievement 2

TextOnPic20210607225459.jpg

Today I will discuss everything about basic security related to steam.
Special thanks to @cryptocanon for explaining how to get this done.

The first thing a Smitty user needs is to be very aware of all the keys to this steemit platform. This is very important for the use of a steamer. Today I will share with you all that I know about the security of this platform. There are many keys to these platforms.

1 master key -
2posting key
3active key
4owner key
5memo key

💥Master key🔑

  • Master key Steemit practical knowledge about this master key is very important.
    If a steemit user loses this master key, he will not be able to login with his ID in any way. If it gets any other steemit usage and if he changes this key.
    Then you will not be able to enter your estimate ID.
    Steamer users will lose their City ID.
    He will not be able to transfer any balance from his Stemmedid.
    So using it as a steemit is a very important key. And I'm very aware of this key so Amu downloaded this key and saved it as a PDF file.

💥Posting key🔑

  • Steemit practical knowledge about this posting key is very important.
    If a steemit user loses this master key, he or she will
    Cannot post, comment, vote or engage in social activities. If you lose this key in any way, you will never be able to do these things on your City ID. So save this key to your PDF.

💥Active key🔑

  • Steemit practical knowledge about this posting key is very important.
    If a steemit user loses this master key, he or she will
    Cannot transfer tokens and perform related actions related to strengthening Steam and Down
    So I will save this PDT in our PDF. If you lose this key you will never be able to do these things on Stematite.

💥Owner key🔑

  • Owner key is the most important key except to my master key password, and it is used to reset all your keys and to recover your account, if you've lost it

💥memo key🔑

  • Is considered an unimportant key.
    Not much has been done with the memo key on Steam ID.
    You need the personal transfer memos of this key fordecrypt.
    So I will save this keyfill as a PDF.

Question 1
Answer:

I've recovered all my keys on Steam.
I am very aware of these keys so I downloaded these keys. I then saved it to my file as my PDF

Question 2
Answer:

I know about each of these key functions and restrictions I have discussed about it in the list above.

Question 3

Answer:
Master key Steemit practical knowledge about this master key is very important.
If a steemit user loses this master key, he will not be able to login with his ID in any way. If it gets any other steemit usage and if he changes this key.
Then you will not be able to enter your estimate ID.
Steamer users will lose their City ID.
He will not be able to transfer any balance from his Stemmedid.
So using it as a steemit is a very important key
After downloading this master password, I will save it in my file as a PDF. I have locked my file and no one can access my file without my permission

Question 4

Screenshot_20210614-221437.jpg

Screenshot_20210614-222454.jpg

Screenshot_20210614-223011.jpg

Screenshot_20210614-221431.jpg

I know how to transfer statim dollars to someone else's account
First, log in to your account using the username and activation key. Click on the small arrow next to Statim Dollars Balance. Then select Transfer. Now transfer the amount you want to transfer rat Congratulations Your token has been transferred.

Question 5

Screenshot_20210614-221437.jpg

Screenshot_20210614-221423.jpg

TextOnPic20210607223855.jpg

Screenshot_20210614-222933.jpg

I know how to apply force
We can transfer liquid steam to steam power and this process is called power up.
First go to your Steamer wallet. Then click on Steam. Click on PowerUp and then your Steam will be converted to Steam Power and this process is called Strengthening Your Steam. The more steam you have on this platform, the more impact you will have.

i have completed my Achievement-

Sort:  
Helloo @ripon99. I am Alejandro, one of the Greeter Helpers team members.

I stop by to inform you that I have successfully verified your achievement. You can now proceed with the program and perform your achievement #3, which is based on content etiquettes. Here I leave you the link to a publication about it, so that you can develop your next activity. Remember that the achievements' posts must be posted within the Newcomers' Community. Success for you.

Important information: remember that completing your tasks up to achievement #4 of the achievement program makes you eligible to be part of the support program for newcomers called 500SP Minnowsupport. I invite you to continue performing your other achievements.

TASK RATE
: 2

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59