You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1.My Introduction In Steemit.20.05.2024

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)

Hello, Welcome to steem

I already know about this platform from my friend sakil & steemit id name @ shakilkhan.

Your friend has to accept this invitation.

Keep the information you provide in the presentation paper exactly as your profile conveys.

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

  • Please, unlock your social media.

Thank You.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Yes sir,He is my friend, I welcome him to this beautiful platform.

@ripon0630 sir,My new presentation Photo update complement.you chack please

Thanks for the update. It is important that you are active by publishing and commenting on your blog. Keep publishing your original content in the community you are most comfortable with. Regular community activities and engaging with other Steemians increase our acceptance and reputation on this platform. We will come back again after our observation.

@ripon0630 Ok sir,Thank you so much for guideline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67