Achievement1.My Introduction In Steemit.20.05.2024

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends, assalamu alaikum, how are you all, hope everyone is fine by the grace of Allah. Dear friends please pray for me. I have just joined steemit, my user id is @alomgir121.

My Identity:I am Alamgir Hossain and my steemit id name is @alomgir121. I am 32 years old. I am a Bangladeshi.
I live in Kotchandpur, Jhenaidah district, of Khulna division of Bangladesh. I live in Kotchandpur with my family. We are one brother and two sisters. I am the youngest in the family.

IMG_20240524_003202.jpg

MY QUALIFICATIONS :I passed S.S.C in 2012 my SSC result GPA 5
Now I am a businessman.
I have been running the hardware business for Ten long years with success.With your prayers and love I am now an established businessman.

IMG_20240411_093355.jpg

My Hobby
I love to travel and see and learn new things. I love to play and watch. My favorite sport is football and my favorite player is ronaldo. I love to play cricket and ludo . I love to work for the needy people from my childhood. I love to get along with all the people. I always like to follow the path of truth. I help my family in various activities which fall under my hobby.
IMG_20240520_150352.jpg
REFERENCE :
I already know about this platform from my friend sakil & steemit id name @shakilkhan. He gave me a good idea about the platform. I myself am getting good idea about this platform. I often watch various activities on this platform from my friend sakil which I like very much. So I am encouraged by the good performance of this platform that today I am interested to work with this platform. I hope you will accept me here.
MY FACEBOOK ID LINK :Facebook

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

Hello, Welcome to steem

I already know about this platform from my friend sakil & steemit id name @ shakilkhan.

Your friend has to accept this invitation.

Keep the information you provide in the presentation paper exactly as your profile conveys.

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

  • Please, unlock your social media.

Thank You.

 2 months ago 

Yes sir,He is my friend, I welcome him to this beautiful platform.

@ripon0630 sir,My new presentation Photo update complement.you chack please

Thanks for the update. It is important that you are active by publishing and commenting on your blog. Keep publishing your original content in the community you are most comfortable with. Regular community activities and engaging with other Steemians increase our acceptance and reputation on this platform. We will come back again after our observation.

@ripon0630 Ok sir,Thank you so much for guideline.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68