You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3 by @miansubhanafzal Task : Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

Hello, welcome to steem

You did not show the example of a citation.

You need to present how to cite a text when it is taken as references from somewhere else. (including source)

reply to this comment when you are done.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello👋 @ripon0630 Nice to meet you again. I wanted to express my gratitude for bringing my attention to the errors in my post. After reviewing my post, I made the necessary corrections and presented how to Cite a text from other sites. I humbly request you to take a look at my updated post again. Thanks a lot.🤝🏻💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29