You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2: The Basic Steem Security by @raregeena

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago

Hello, thank you for submitting yorur achievement task

Next specify the amount of Steem tokens I want to transfer.
Double check all the details entered including the recipients username and the amount of tokens being sent to ensure accuracy.
Once I am confident that all the information is correct I proceed to confirm the transfer. and providing additional authentication such as a password. for this i need to use my active key.
After confirming the transfer the specified amount of Steem tokens will be sent from my account to the recipient account.
image.png
Source

You must understand and practice everything you write in your task. You posted someone else's task which is strictly prohibited on Steemit. You should remove all copyrighted text and write according to your understanding.

Using Google images has a high chance of copyright infringement even if you submit the source. Use the following free image sites for your cover to find tons of copyright-free images.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for your review, yes we are here to learn and take correction, I am glad you followed my post carefully till the end. I promise to do better next time

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81