You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1|| My Introduction in Steemit || 13-11-2023

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago

Hello, welcome to Steem

We are glad to know that you want to join the platform. I want to let you that any kind of plagiarism is prohibited on Steemit.

Achievement-1 publication must be original and unique. You have copied the text from one of the guideline posts.

I love to travel and have adventures in new places. I have traveled to most of the tourist areas in our country. but I really want to tour outside the country. I will travel to different countries around the world; it is a big dream of mine.
image.png
source

Sort:  

I love travel also that's way I written this. ok I will again post my #achievement1 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48