Achievement 1|| My Introduction in Steemit || 13-11-2023

Hello,
Assalamu Alaikum. I'm Roja. My full name is Afroza Shikder Roja. My username @afrojaroja . I am 29 years old. I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh, and our family is a permanent resident of Gazipur. I'm a new friend of yours and I've come to join the Steemit platform yesterday. I present to you my first achievement post with my introduction.

Roja.jpeg

I am the eldest child of my family. We are a small family of six members, including my parents, my younger sister and my two younger brothers. I am complete my post-graduation in HRM at Asian University of Bangladesh.

My Hobby's :
I love to travel and have adventures in new places. I have traveled to most of the tourist areas in our country.

Roja (2).jpeg

but I really want to tour outside the country. I will travel to different countries around the world; it is a big dream of mine.

Roja (1).jpeg

Also in my free time I draw pictures, reading different story books and watch various entertainment programs on television.

How I came to steemit.

I recharge with social media. I’ve worked on some platforms before, but here are some new updates on social media and for a few months I recharged with Steemit. I became interested in working here, and I joined this platform.

Finally, I will always try to abide by the rules and regulations of this platform and will not engage in any unusual activities.

I hope you will enjoy reading my introductory post. And if there is any mistake in the post, you will see me with a beautiful look of forgiveness, Goodbye today, Goodbye everyone, Allah Hafez.

Thank You.

Regards
Roja.

#introduceyourself #steemexclusive #bangladesh #newcomer

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steem

We are glad to know that you want to join the platform. I want to let you that any kind of plagiarism is prohibited on Steemit.

Achievement-1 publication must be original and unique. You have copied the text from one of the guideline posts.

I love to travel and have adventures in new places. I have traveled to most of the tourist areas in our country. but I really want to tour outside the country. I will travel to different countries around the world; it is a big dream of mine.
image.png
source

I love travel also that's way I written this. ok I will again post my #achievement1 .

I read it somewhere here on this platform that achievement poss are to posted only once.

The posts given in achievement-1 are similar. You will definitely not find any match in the text inside.

 9 months ago 

It's true and have to edit the achievement 1 post and post again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50